Print this trip dossier

Journey Latin America asks you to accept cookies for performance and social media purposes. We use cookies on our website to personalise content, evaluate website traffic and enhance performance. You can delete or restrict cookies via your web browser. To get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data see our Cookie Policy. Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved? Find out more


Hummingbird: Ocean to ocean

What our clients say

97% of our clients rated their experience with us as Excellent or Good.

 

The Journey Latin America Difference

The UK's No1

We are the original Latin America specialists, creating award-winning holidays to every corner of the region since 1980.

Unrivalled knowledge

All of our staff have lived, worked or travelled extensively throughout Latin America.

Dedicated Expert

The same specialist Travel Consultant will handle your trip from start to finish.

Tailor-made Specialists

Our experts excel at creating truly personalised itineraries based on our wealth of knowledge and expertise.

The very best guides

All our local guides are carefully selected to ensure you benefit from the very best experience in each destination.

Peace of mind

We are a fully bonded tour operator, registered with ATOL, ABTA and AITO, meaning our holidays include full financial protection. Whilst you're away you'll have access to our 24/7 emergency UK helpline.

Do you have a question?

Ask about this trip

Or speak to an expert on 03098589426

Close

Please select from the following:

Start Date
End Date
Price pp
Single
Supplement
Start Date

5 Aug 2019

End Date

25 Aug 2019

Price pp

£4,498

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

7 Oct 2019

End Date

27 Oct 2019

Price pp

£4,498

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

11 Nov 2019

End Date

1 Dec 2019

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

9 Dec 2019

End Date

29 Dec 2019

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

13 Jan 2020

End Date

2 Feb 2020

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

17 Feb 2020

End Date

8 Mar 2020

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

23 Mar 2020

End Date

12 Apr 2020

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Start Date

25 May 2020

End Date

14 Jun 2020

Price pp

£4,610

Single
Supplement

£1,191

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our twice monthly newsletter and be the first to know about our latest news, offer and competitions.

Sign up with...

Your email

Or...

Using a social account is fast and means you don't need to remember a password.

We never share your data either - see our terms & conditions

Facebook Connect

Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

To see how we take care of your data please review our Privacy Policy

Thanks for subscribing – we’ll be in touch!

You are not subscribed. Some error happened.

Share this Page

Social share page will open in new window

Send a friend

reCaptcha_try_again

Page Full Path: /sitecore/content/JLA/Home/destinations/brazil/holidays/hummingbird-ocean-to-ocean/reviews

Page ID: {EBE6965A-509B-4263-8F13-F11660D9E1BF}

Page Name: reviews

Page Display Name: Reviews

Page Template Name: T011-ClientReviews-JJ

Page Template ID: {F036030E-2FE7-4E3D-ACC8-25FDAE918DCB}

Parent ID: {43B7EF72-D9D2-4164-862F-3157D0132CB3}

Parent Name: hummingbird-ocean-to-ocean

Parent Display Name: Hummingbird: Ocean to ocean

Parent Template Name: T013-Group-Tour-JJ

Parent Template ID: {94BF26AA-F5AF-4715-95D3-405F5E74AE8F}